كلمة المؤسس

في بيئة الأعمال اليوم يزداد الطلب على الخدمات عالية الجودة للحصول على الإستشارات الادارية والتمويلية وإدارة الإستثمارات المربحة.

في كويست العالمية، ندرك مدى الحاجة لتمييز أنفسنا عن ما يقدم من خدمات وعروض في مجتمع الخدمات المالية والأعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية. لذلك نسخر قيمنا وخبراتنا المتراكمة لمساعدة عملائنا في تحقيق أهدافهم بتقديم:

“حلول أعمال حقيقية!”            د/ أيمن قطب

هويتنا؟

  • كويست العالمية هو مكتب للإستشارات في مجال الأعمال والشؤون المالية تأسست بمدينة جدة في شهر مارس من عام 2005 من قبل الدكتور أيمن يوسف قطب.
  • نقدم خدماتنا لكافة القطاعات في المملكة العربية السعودية والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.
  • نعمل يدا بيد مع عملائنا لتطبيق حلول الأعمال.

التزامنا

أن نعمل على تلبية إحتياجات عملائنا ومواجهة التحديات التي تواجههم وإيجاد أفضل الحلول العملية لهم مع الإلتزام الكامل بالتنفيذ لتلك الحلول لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

  منهجنا في العمل

الموضوعية:        نعمل بإستقلالية تامة بالرأي في علاقاتنا مع مجلس الإدارة والشركاء والإدارة العليا للمنشئات.
النظرة التكاملية:  ندعم عملائنا على تطوير آليات متكاملة لإدارة أعمالهم من خلال وضع خطة استراتيجية وتطبيق فعال ومتكامل.
نقل المعرفة:       نحرص على نقل المعرفة لعملائنا بطريقة التدريب العملي.
الخبرة المالية:    نوظف معرفتنا وفهمنا الدقيق بأسواق المال والخبرات المالية للتأكد من الجدارة المالية لمختلف الصفقات الإستراتيجية لعملائنا.
الخبرة الإدارية:   نقدم لعملائنا أفضل الحلول الإدارية للحالات المعقدة.
السرية التامة:     نتعامل بحذر شديد للحفاظ على سرية معلومات العملاء وحفظ حقوقهم.

خدماتنا

حتى ندعم عملائنا على الإزدهار في بيئة تنافسية، نتعامل مع التحديات المعقدة ونبحث عن أفضل الحلول، ولتحقيق ذلك نقدم قائمة واسعة من الخدمات اللإستشارية

خدمات إصدار الشهادات

خدمات إصدار الشهادات

تطبيق المعايير المعتمدة عالميا ومحليا للحصول على الشهادات الرسمية.

إدارة التحول

إدارة التحول

التحول لا يعني التغيير بل يعني التكيف مع الظروف للخروج بأفضل النتائج

التميز في الأداء

التميز في الأداء

تطبيق المنهجيات الحديثة لفرع مستوى الأداء وزيادة الإنتاجية و الربحية.

إدارة المشاريع والمحافظ

إدارة المشاريع والمحافظ

إدارة الموارد بإحترافية لضمان نجاح المشاريع.

الإستشارات المالية والإستثمارية

الإستشارات المالية والإستثمارية

توظيف الخبرات المالية لضمان إستثمارات ناجحة

فريقنا

 

قدراتنا التنافسية ترتكز على فريق المستشارين الذين لديهم ثروة كبيرة من الخبرات  التراكمية والتي تزيد على 120 عاما  في مختلف القطاعات. يعتمد نجاحنا بحد كبير على هذه الشخصيات المميزة التي لها سجل حافل في مجال الإدارة العامة والاستراتيجية والأعمال المصرفية والتمويل والاستثمار صناعة العقار.

Quest Team-01

د. أيمن يوسف قطب

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

حاصل على الدكتوراه في الإدارة الإستراتيجية من جامعة مونتريال بكندا، متخصص في الاستراتيجيات التنافسية، وتقلد خلال الـ 30 سنة الماضية عدة مناصب قيادية لشركات محلية وعالمية وطبق فيها العديد من المنهجيات الإدارية الحديثة، وحقق من خلالها بفضل الله الكثير من الإنجازات في تطوير المشاريع التجارية والخدمية والعقارية  وإدارة عمليات تربوعلى سبعة مليارات ريال.

Quest Team-03

د. فريد بوقس

نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة

حاصل على دكتوراه في إدارة الأعمال الدولية  من جامعة والدن الأمريكية بعنوان ( تدويل الشركات العائلية في المملكة العربية السعودية)، حاصل أيضا على عدة شهادات احترافية مثل (PfMP, PMP, PRINCE2, PMOC, 6 Sigma Black Belt, PMI-ACP, ITIL and EPM) من أول 200 احترافي  في العالم يحصل على شهادة إدارة المحافظ الإحترافية من قبل معهد إدارة المشاريع (PMI) بالولايات المتحدة، محترف في معظم مستويات القيادة التنفيذية بما في ذلك: التخطيط الاستراتيجي، إدارة العمليات، التخطيط المالي والتحليل والتسويق والجودة، القيادة، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، عمل لأكثر من 18 سنة أو40 ألف ساعة عمل في عدة مناصب قيادية في قطاعات عدة.

Quest Team-06

أ. مصطفى هادي كلثومي

العضو المنتدب

حاصل على بكالوريوس اقتصاد وإدارة أعمال في عام1975م وعمل  في القطاع المصرفي والمالي والاستثمار منذ 41 سنة وتقلد عدة مناصب قيادية لبنوك وشركات محلية وعالمية، وأدار خلالها الشؤون المالية والإستثمارات في المشاريع القائمة والجديدة وإدارة السيولة وجلب التمويل والصناديق الاستثمارية للشركات والمجموعات، كما عمل في  تطوير أعمال الشركات بما في ذلك التخطيط الإستراتيجي، وإعداد خطط النشاط ودراسات الجدوى، وإعادة هيكلة الشركات وحوكمة الشركات العائلية وإعدادها للمساهمة العامة.

د. محمد مهيوب

كبير المستشارين

حاصل على الدكتوراه في إدارة الجودة الشاملة من جامعة كاليفورنيا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. متخصص في إدارة الجودة الشاملة وشهادات ISO  على مدى السنوات ال 25 الماضية، شغل العديد من المناصب القيادية في الشركات المحلية والدولية والذي طبق فيها العديد من المنهجيات الإدارية الحديثة. كما كان له العديد من الإنجازات في منهجية كايزن. إستشاري وخبير في شهادات ال ISO و QMS (نظام إدارة الجودة). مدرب معتمد في العديد من البرامج الإدارية. مستشار في التخطيط الإستراتيجي والتشغيلي.

Quest Team-02

أ. عاصم بن محمد عسيري

إستشاري أعمال

حاصل على بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال المتخصصة في التنظيم والتطوير الإداري. عمل مستشارا للأعمال التجارية لأكثر من 5 سنوات. مطور لأنشطة متعددة للسبع السنوات الأخيرة. متخصص في إعداد وتنفيذ خطط العمل وهيكلة الصفقات والمفاوضات ومراجعة وتقييم الأنشطة وتأسيس الأعمال الجديدة وإدارتها. يتمتع بعلاقات قوية وواسعة في القطاع الحكومي والمستثمرين في القطاع الخاص في مختلف المجالات.

أ. إباء الجندي

أخصائي أعمال

 حاصل على بكالوريوس إدارة أعمال،  تخصص محاسبة مالية وحاصل على دورة في محاكاة سوق الأسهم من جامعة ال MSA بمصر. ولديه خبرة في مجال الإدارة والمحاسبة، يمتلك المهارة العالية في العديد من الأنشطة الإدارية (المساهمة في إعداد الخطط التشغيلية وأعمال التقييم للشركات، تجميع وتحليل وإعادة هيكلة المعلومات للاستفادة منها في اتخاذ القرارات).

أ. عاطف يونس

إستشاري مالي

حاصل على بكالوريوس تجارة، قسم محاسبة مالية عام 1991م. كما حصل على شهادة مراجع قانوني عام 1997م ( الزمالة المصرية) وعضوجمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المصريين وعضوجمعية الضرائب المصرية. كما عمل كرئيس حسابات لمجموعة الشيخ محمد عبد العزيز الراجحي (مجموعة مصانع مياه فيحاء القصيم وبيرين)، كما عمل كمدير مالي وإداري لمؤسسة ياسر علي غالب للمقاولات (شبكات الكهرباء والصرف الصحي)

أ. محمد فاروق

إستشاري مالي

 يعمل في مجال التمويل والمحاسبة لأكثر من 20 عاما، ومعظمها  في قطاعات التمويل التجاري والمالي ( شركات التقسيط ). يتمتع بالمهارات التحليلية الجيدة في المجالات المالية والتجارية. ونفذ عدة مشاريع في الاستشارات المالية في المملكة. لديه مهارات تفاعلية جيدة.

أ. رضى سابق

محلل مالي

يتمتع بأكثر من 23 عاما من الخبرة في الشؤون المالية من جميع جوانبها ( تحليلات مالية، المحاسبة الإدارية، والتقييم…). وكان قد عمل بمنصب مدير مالي وإستثماري في قطاع السياحة والفندقة وقطاع الاتصالات. مهارات كبيرة في التحليل وفهم للأعمال. عمل في  عدة مشاريع إستشارية مختلفة.

خبراتنا

اتصل بنا

العنوان

مركز ادكس الدور التاسع – طريق المدينة المنورة

جدة – المملكة العربية السعودية

هاتف
00966126919229

فاكس

00966126914010

Quest International is a Business and Finance Advisory house incepted in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia in March 2005 by Dr. Ayman Yousif Qutub.

At present, we are serving various segments of the Business Community in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the rest of the Middle East countries and North Africa.


  • To be one of the leading business solutions providers in the MENA region.
  • Work out our clients Challenges and Requirements, Develop Value-added Practical and Optimal Solutions with commitment for Professional Execution and End Results to reach a high level of Satisfaction.


Objectivity: We exercise total professional independence vis a vis Board of Directors, Shareholders, and Seniors Executives.

Integrative Perspective: We assist clients in developing an integrative approach to transactions, focused on strategy formulation, transaction execution, and effective integration.

Transfer of Know-How: We transfer the know-how to our clients in a hands-on fashion.

Financial Expertise: We leverage our thorough understanding of capital markets and financial skills to ensure that strategic transactions are financially sound.

Management Expertise: We offer our clients the ideal management solutions to complex business scenarios.

Confidentiality: We are vigilant about maintaining client confidentiality and take extra care to preserve their information.


To ensure our client prosper in an intensively competitive environment, we do address complex issues and look for remedial actions. For that, we offer a full suite of advisory services

Certification Services

Certification Services

Applying international & local accredited standards to acquire certification

Transformation Management

Transformation Management

Adapting to the environment to achieve best results

Performance Excellence

Performance Excellence

Applying modern methodologies to enhance performance & increase efficiency and profitability

Project & Portfolio Management

Project & Portfolio Management

Managing resources professionally to guarantee project success

Finance & Investment Advisory

Finance & Investment Advisory

Utilizing financial expertise to guarantee successful investments

The Brains Behind Quest

Quest Team-01Dr. Ayman Yussif Qutub

Chairman of the board

Holds a PHD in strategic management from University of Montreal, Canada, specialized in competitive strategies. Over the past 30 years, he held several leadership positions of local and international companies in which he applied many modern administrative methodologies. Also had a number of achievements in the development of trade, service, real estate projects, and operations management in projects worth  more than seven billion riyals.

Quest Team-03Dr. Farid Bouges

Vice Chairman

Holds a PHD in International Business Administration from Walden University, United States (Thesis: Internationalization Of The Family Businesses In The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia), also holds several professional certificates such as (PFMP, PMP, PRINCE2, PMOC, 6 Sigma Black Belt, PMI-ACP, ITIL and EPM ).Was awarded a professional portfolio management certification by the project management Institute (PMI) in the United States to become one of the first 200 professionals in the world. Enjoys professional executive leadership, including: strategic planning, operations management, financial planning and analysis, marketing & quality, leadership, technology information, and human resources management. Has a  work experience of more than 18 years or 40 thousand hours in several leadership positions in various sectors.

Quest Team-06Mustapha Kelthoumi

Managing Director

Held various senior positions in the Finance & Investments, Corporate Finance & Banking. Has a working experience of more than 40 years in Management in Saudi Arabia (Private Groups in Saudi Arabia –  Senior Managerial positions in 4 Organizations (The Olayan Group, Al Khorayef Group, Zajoul Telecom, and Urban Development Co.) where exposed to various facets of the business (Business Management, Corporate Finance, Asset Management, Real Estate Development, Business Development, Performance enhancement, raise of Equity and Debt for various projects).

Dr. Mohamed Mahyoub

Senior Consultant

Holds a PHD in ( TQM ) total quality management from University of California USA , specialized in total quality management and ISO certificates. Over the past 25 years, he held several leadership positions of local and international companies in which he applied many modern administrative methodologies. Also had a number of achievements in KAIZEN methodology. Advisory and consultant in ISO certificates and ( QMS ) system .Trainer  in several administrative programs. Consultant in Strategic and Operational Planning.

Quest Team-02Asim Asiri

Business Consultant

Holds a Bachelor degree in Management, specialized in  business development. Worked as a business consultant for  more than 5 years. Has developed multiple business activities over the last 7 years. Specialized in preparation & implementation of business plans, restructuring & negotiating deals, reviewing and evaluating activities, and foundation of startup projects. Has a strong & wide connection with the investors in the private sector in different industries and with the key persons in the government sector.

Quest Team-07Ibaa M. Al Jundi

Business Specialist

Holds a Bachelor degree in Business Administration in 2014, Major Financial Accounting. Participated in Stock Market Stimulation at MSA University, Egypt. Has an experience in the field of management & financial accounting. Skilled in various administration activities (association in operational planning & business evaluation, compiling, analyzing, and restructuring information).

Atif Younes

Financial Consultant

Holds a Bachelor of Commerce, Major Financial Accounting in 1991. Holds a certified auditor certificate (Egyptian Fellowship 1997).  A member of the Egyptian Society of Chartered Accountants and the Egyptian Tax Association. Held Chief Accountant position, and  had served as Finance & Administration Manager & has a working experience of more than 22 years in the field.

Mohammed Farook

Financial Consultants

He has been working in the finance and accounting field for more than 20 years, most of it in the trading sector and trade finance sectors (installment companies). Enjoys good financial & business  analytical skills. Has carried more than we projects in the finance consulting in the kingdom. Good interactive skills.

Reda Sabik

Financial Analyst

Enjoys more than 23 years experience in the Finance Function with all its aspects (fin. Analysis, Management accounting,  valuation. ..). He worked in the Hotel & tourism sector as Finance Manager and the telecom sector as Finance & Investment Manager with large analysis skills and business understanding. Worked on various consulting  projects.